Plugins - Translate WordPress with GTranslate - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (265 entries)

en: %s plugin causes conflicts with GTranslate.
zh_CN: %s 插件导致与GTranslate发生冲突。

en: .htaccess file updated
zh_CN: .htaccess文件已更新

en: <code>[gt-link lang="en" label="English" widget_look="flags_name"]</code> shortcode can be used to render individual language links.
zh_CN: <code>[gt-link lang=“en” label=“English” widget_look=“flags_name”]</code> 短代码可用来显示单个语言的链接。

en: <code>[gtranslate]</code> shortcode can be used anywhere on your website.
zh_CN: [<code>gtranslate]</code>短代码可用于您网站的任何地方。

en: About GTranslate team
zh_CN: 关于GTranslate团队

en: Add hreflang tags
zh_CN: 添加 hreflang 标记

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Alternative flags
zh_CN: 替代旗帜

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Argentina flag
zh_CN: 阿根廷国旗

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Auto switch to browser language
zh_CN: 自动切换到浏览器语言

en: Automatic translation post-editing service and professional translations
zh_CN: 自动翻译后的编辑服务和专业翻译

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Brazil flag
zh_CN: 巴西国旗

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Canada flag
zh_CN: 加拿大国旗

en: Cannot update gtranslate/url_addon/config.php file. Make sure to update it manually and set correct $main_lang.
zh_CN: 无法更新 gtranslate/url_addon/config.php 文件。请确保手动更新并设置正确的 $main_lang。

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Cebuano
zh_CN: 宿务语

en: Changes Saved
zh_CN: 更改已保存

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Chichewa
zh_CN: 奇切瓦语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Colombia flag
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚国旗

en: Color options
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: Compare plans
zh_CN: 计划比较

en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉岛

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom domains
zh_CN: 自定义域名

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Deactivate %s plugin
zh_CN: 停用 %s 插件

en: Debug Email Translation
zh_CN: 调试电子邮件翻译

en: Detect browser language
zh_CN: 检测浏览器语言

en: Did you know?
zh_CN: 你知道吗？

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉式

en: Dropdown background color
zh_CN: 下拉菜单背景颜色

en: Dropdown hover color
zh_CN: 下拉悬停颜色

en: Dropdown text color
zh_CN: 下拉文本颜色

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Edit config.php
zh_CN: 编辑 config.php

en: Edit translations manually
zh_CN: 手动编辑翻译

en: Email translation debug mode is ON.
zh_CN: 电子邮件翻译调试模式已开启。

en: Enable CDN
zh_CN: 启用 CDN

en: Enable URL Translation
zh_CN: 启用 URL 翻译

en: Enable WooCommerce Email Translation
zh_CN: 启用 WooCommerce 电子邮件翻译功能

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Flag languages
zh_CN: 国旗语言

en: Flag size
zh_CN: 旗帜尺寸

en: Flag style
zh_CN: 旗帜风格

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: Flags and dropdown
zh_CN: 标记和下拉

en: Flags with language code
zh_CN: 带语言代码的标志

en: Flags with language name
zh_CN: 带语言名称的标志

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Forum Support (free)
zh_CN: 论坛支持（免费）

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frisian
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰语

en: GTranslate - your window to the world
zh_CN: GTranslate - 您的世界之窗

en: GTranslate Options
zh_CN: GTranslate选项

en: GTranslate Settings
zh_CN: GTranslate设置

en: GTranslate language switcher
zh_CN: GTranslate 语言切换器

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Globe
zh_CN: 全球

en: Globe color
zh_CN: 地球颜色

en: Globe size
zh_CN: 地球尺寸

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Haitian Creole
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语

en: Hausa
zh_CN: 豪萨语

en: Hawaiian
zh_CN: 夏威夷语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hide current language:
zh_CN: 隐藏当前语言：

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hmong
zh_CN: 苗语

en: How-tos
zh_CN: 操作方法

en: Human level neural translations
zh_CN: 人类水平的神经翻译

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: I have already left a review
zh_CN: 我已经留下了评论

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: If you are not using this option make sure it is empty or has the default value to not have additional unused code on your front-end. Default value for Wrapper Selector is <code>.gtranslate_wrapper</code>
zh_CN: 如果不使用此选项，请确保它为空或使用默认值，以免前端出现额外的未使用代码。封装选择器的默认值是<code>.gtranslate_wrapper</code>

en: If you want the language selector to appear inside a particular HTML element on your page then this option is for you. You simply need to write a CSS selector to point to that HTML element and GTranslate will appear inside of it.
zh_CN: 如果你想出现在您的页面上的一个特定的HTML元素内的语言选择器，那么这个选项是为你。您只需要写一个CSS选择器指向该HTML元素和GTranslate将出现在它里面。

en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语

en: In theme files you can call <code>echo do_shortcode('[gtranslate]');</code> in PHP context.
zh_CN: 在主题文件中，您可以在 PHP 上下文中调用<code>echo do_shortcode('[gtranslate]');</code>。

en: Increased international traffic and AdSense revenue
zh_CN: 增加国际流量和 AdSense 收入

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: It is mainly used to easily place individual language links inside menu items. For example you can create a menu item with URL = #, Navigation Label = Spanish and Description = <code>[gt-link lang="es" label="Spanish" widget_look="flags_name"]</code> and a single menu item will appear to change the language to Spanish.
zh_CN: 它主要用于在菜单项中轻松放置单个语言链接。例如，您可以创建一个 URL = #、Navigation Label = Spanish 和 Description = <code>[gt-link lang=“es” label=“Spanish” widget_look=“flags_name”]</code>的菜单项，然后就会出现一个菜单项，将语言更改为西班牙语。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Kurdish (Kurmanji)
zh_CN: 库尔德语（库尔曼吉语）

en: Kyrgyz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language codes
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Language codes for lang attribute are case sensitive. The full list can be found on <a href="https://gtranslate.io/supported-languages" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">https://gtranslate.io/supported-languages</a>
zh_CN: lang 属性的语言代码区分大小写。完整列表可在 <a href="https://gtranslate.io/supported-languages" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">https://gtranslate.io/supported-languages</a> 上找到。

en: Language hosting
zh_CN: 语言主机

en: Language hosting (custom domain like example.fr, example.es)
zh_CN: 语言托管（自定义域名，如 example.fr、example.es）

en: Language names
zh_CN: 语言名称

en: Language selector positioning tips
zh_CN: 语言选择器位置提示

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Line break after flags
zh_CN: 标志后换行

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Live Chat
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: Live Chat (for paid plans and pre-sales questions)
zh_CN: 即时聊天（针对付费计划和售前问题）

en: Love GTranslate? Give us 5 stars on WordPress.org :)
zh_CN: 喜欢 GTranslate？在WordPress.org 上给我们个 5 星好评 :)

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 拉雅拉姆语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Maybe later
zh_CN: 也许以后

en: Meta data translation (keywords, page description, etc...)
zh_CN: 元数据翻译（关键词、页面描述等）

en: Mexico flag
zh_CN: 墨西哥国旗

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Monochrome flags:
zh_CN: 单色旗帜：

en: Myanmar (Burmese)
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: Native language names
zh_CN: 母语名称

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Never show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Nice dropdown with flags
zh_CN: 漂亮的下拉旗

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Open direction
zh_CN: 打开方向

en: Other looks most likely will require additional CSS rules to match your theme design.
zh_CN: 其他外观很可能需要额外的 CSS 规则来匹配您的主题设计。

en: Paid version advantages
zh_CN: 付费版本的优势

en: Pashto
zh_CN: 普什图语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Please Leave a Review
zh_CN: 请留下评论

en: Please add the following rules to the top of your .htaccess file
zh_CN: 请在您的.htaccess文件顶部添加以下规则

en: Please deactivate %s plugin
zh_CN: 请停用%s插件

en: Please go to <a href="
zh_CN: 请访问 <a href="

en: Please note that sensitive information can be written into gtranslate/url_addon/debug.txt file, which can be accessed publicly. It is your responsibility to deny public access to it and clean debug information after you are done.
zh_CN: 请注意，敏感信息可能被写入 gtranslate/url_addon/debug.txt 文件，该文件可被公开访问。您有责任拒绝公众访问该文件，并在完成后清理调试信息。

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Priority Live Chat support
zh_CN: 优先即时聊天支持

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Quebec flag
zh_CN: 魁北克国旗

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Seamless updates
zh_CN: 无缝更新

en: Search engine friendly (SEF) URLs
zh_CN: 搜索引擎友好型 (SEF) URL

en: Search engine indexing
zh_CN: 搜索引擎索引

en: Select language label
zh_CN: 选择语言标签

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Sesotho
zh_CN: 塞索托语

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shona
zh_CN: 绍纳语

en: Show floating language selector
zh_CN: 显示浮动语言选择器

en: Show floating language selector option is the easiest and suitable for most websites.
zh_CN: 显示浮动语言选择器选项最简单，适合大多数网站。

en: Show floating language selector option is the easiest and suitable for most websites. It is best for <b>Float</b>, <b>Nice dropdown with flags</b>, <b>Popup</b>, <b>Globe</b> widget looks.
zh_CN: 显示浮动语言选择器选项最简单，适合大多数网站。它最适合<b>浮动</b>、<b>带标志的漂亮下拉菜单</b>、<b>弹出式</b>窗口、<b>全球</b>小部件等外观。

en: Show in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示

en: Show in menu option is best for <b>Flags</b>, <b>Flags with language name</b>, <b>Flags with language code</b>, <b>Language names</b>, <b>Language codes</b> widget looks.
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示选项最适合<b>旗帜</b>、<b>带有语言名称的旗帜</b>、<b>带有语言代码的旗帜</b>、<b>语言名称</b>、<b>语言代码</b>部件的外观。

en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Sub-directory URL structure
zh_CN: 子目录 URL 结构

en: Sub-domain URL structure
zh_CN: 子域 URL 结构

en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他语

en: Sure! I would love to!
zh_CN: 当然！我很乐意！

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Switcher arrow color
zh_CN: 切换器箭头颜色

en: Switcher background color
zh_CN: 切换器背景颜色

en: Switcher background hover color
zh_CN: 切换器背景悬停颜色

en: Switcher background shadow color
zh_CN: 切换器背景阴影颜色

en: Switcher border color
zh_CN: 切换器边框颜色

en: Switcher text color
zh_CN: 切换器文本颜色

en: Synchronize custom domains with GTranslate dashboard: https://my.gtranslate.io
zh_CN: 与GTranslate仪表板同步自定义域： https://my.gtranslate.io

en: Synchronizing...
zh_CN: 正在同步...

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 梵语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Translate AI Multilingual Solutions
zh_CN: 翻译 AI 多语种解决方案

en: Translate from
zh_CN: 翻译自

en: Translate your website and make it multilingual. For support visit <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/gtranslate">GTranslate Support Forum</a>.
zh_CN: 翻译您的网站，并使其多语种。支持访问<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/gtranslate">GTranslate支持论坛</a>。

en: Translation debug mode is ON.
zh_CN: 翻译调试模式已开启。

en: Try Now (15 days free)
zh_CN: 立即试用（15 天免费）

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: URL/slug translation
zh_CN: URL/slug 翻译

en: USA flag
zh_CN: 美国国旗

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Uncheck All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Useful links
zh_CN: 实用链接

en: User dashboard
zh_CN: 用户仪表盘

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克

en: Valid values for widget_look attribute are <b>flags</b>, <b>flags_code</b>, <b>flags_name</b>, <b>lang_codes</b>, <b>lang_names</b>.
zh_CN: widget_look 属性的有效值是 <b>flags</b>、<b>flags_code</b>、<b>flags_name</b>、<b>lang_codes</b>、<b>lang_names</b>。

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View debug.txt
zh_CN: 查看 debug.txt

en: We are here to make your experience with GTranslate more convenient.
zh_CN: 我们致力于让您使用 GTranslate 的体验更加便捷。

en: We hope you have enjoyed using GTranslate! Would you mind taking a few minutes to write a review on WordPress.org? <br>Just writing a simple <b>'thank you'</b> will make us happy!
zh_CN: 希望你喜欢使用GTranslate！你介意花几分钟时间写一个评论在WordPress.org？<br>只要写一个简单的<b>”谢谢你”</b>就会让我们很高兴！

en: We try to help everyone as time permits.
zh_CN: 在时间允许的情况下，我们会尽力帮助大家。

en: Website Translation Quote
zh_CN: 网站翻译报价

en: Website Translator
zh_CN: 网站翻译

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Widget look
zh_CN: 小工具外观

en: Widget options
zh_CN: 小工具选项

en: Widget preview
zh_CN: 小工具预览

en: WordPress Forum Support
zh_CN: WordPress 论坛支持

en: Works in China
zh_CN: 可以在中国使用

en: Wrapper selector CSS
zh_CN: 包装选择器 CSS

en: Wrapper selector CSS can be used to render the language selector inside matching elements.
zh_CN: 封装选择器 CSS 可用于在匹配元素内呈现语言选择器。

en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 伊博语

en: You can <b>edit translations</b> by upgrading your GTranslate.
zh_CN: 您可以通过升级GTranslate<b>编辑翻译</b>。

en: You can <b>increase</b> your <b>AdSense revenue</b> by upgrading your GTranslate.
zh_CN: 您可以通过升级GTranslate<b>增加</b>您的<b>AdSense收入</b>。

en: You can <b>increase</b> your international <b>traffic</b> by upgrading your GTranslate.
zh_CN: 您可以通过升级 GTranslate 来<b>增加</b>您的国际<b>流量</b>。

en: You can have <b>neural machine translations</b> which are human level by upgrading your GTranslate.
zh_CN: 通过升级您的 GTranslate，您可以拥有人类水平的<b>神经机器翻译</b>。

en: You can have your <b>translated pages indexed</b> in search engines by upgrading your GTranslate.
zh_CN: 您可以通过升级 GTranslate 在搜索引擎中<b>索引您翻译的页面</b>。

en: You can use <code>[gtranslate]</code> inside posts, menu items or anywhere else.
zh_CN: 您可以在帖子、菜单项或其他任何地方使用<code>[gtranslate]</code>。

en: You can use GTranslate Widget in any pre-defined widget locations.
zh_CN: 您可以在任何预定义的小工具位置使用 GTranslate 小工具。

en: You can use additional widget_look attribute to place a specific selector, for example <code>[gtranslate widget_look="popup"]</code>. Valid values are <b>float</b>, <b>dropdown_with_flags</b>, <b>popup</b>, <b>dropdown</b>, <b>flags</b>, <b>flags_dropdown</b>, <b>flags_name</b>, <b>flags_code</b>, <b>lang_names</b>, <b>lang_codes</b>, <b>globe</b>.
zh_CN: 您可以使用附加的 widget_look 属性来放置特定的选择器，例如 <code>[gtranslate widget_look="popup"]</code>。有效值为 <b>float</b>, <b>dropdown_with_flags</b>, <b>popup</b>, <b>dropdown</b>, <b>flags</b>, <b>flags_dropdown</b>, <b>flags_name</b>, <b>flags_code</b>, <b>lang_names</b>, <b>lang_codes</b>, <b>globe</b>.

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

en: for paid plans only
zh_CN: 仅适用于付费计划
