Plugins - Translate WordPress with GTranslate - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (264 entries)

en: %s plugin causes conflicts with GTranslate.
zh_TW: %s 與 GTranslate 發生衝突。

en: .htaccess file updated
zh_TW: .htaccess 檔案已更新。

en: <code>[gt-link lang="en" label="English" widget_look="flags_name"]</code> shortcode can be used to render individual language links.
zh_TW: <code>[gt-link lang="en" label="English" widget_look="flags_name"]</code> 短代碼可以用於轉譯個別語言連結。

en: <code>[gtranslate]</code> shortcode can be used anywhere on your website.
zh_TW: <code>[gtranslate]</code> 短代碼可以用於這個網站的任何位置。

en: About GTranslate team
zh_TW: 關於 GTranslate 團隊

en: Add hreflang tags
zh_TW: 新增 hreflang 標籤

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭文

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Alternative flags
zh_TW: 替代旗幟

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉文

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Argentina flag
zh_TW: 阿根廷旗幟

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Auto switch to browser language
zh_TW: 自動切換至瀏覽器偏好語言

en: Automatic translation post-editing service and professional translations
zh_TW: 自動進行譯文後期編輯服務及專業譯文

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然文

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克文

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白羅斯文

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞文

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Brazil flag
zh_TW: 巴西旗幟

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

en: Canada flag
zh_TW: 加拿大旗幟

en: Cannot update gtranslate/url_addon/config.php file. Make sure to update it manually and set correct $main_lang.
zh_TW: 無法更新 gtranslate/url_addon/config.php 檔案。請務必手動更新這個檔案，並設定正確的 $main_lang。

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞文

en: Cebuano
zh_TW: 宿霧文

en: Changes Saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Check All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Chichewa
zh_TW: 齊切瓦文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Colombia flag
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞旗幟

en: Color options
zh_TW: 色彩選項

en: Compare plans
zh_TW: 比較全部方案

en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉文

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom domains
zh_TW: 自訂網域

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Deactivate %s plugin
zh_TW: 停用 %s

en: Debug Email Translation
zh_TW: 偵錯電子郵件翻譯

en: Detect browser language
zh_TW: 偵測瀏覽器偏好語言設定

en: Did you know?
zh_TW: 你知道嗎？

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: Dropdown background color
zh_TW: 下拉式選單背景色彩

en: Dropdown hover color
zh_TW: 下拉式選單游標暫留色彩

en: Dropdown text color
zh_TW: 下拉式選單文字色彩

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Edit config.php
zh_TW: 編輯 config.php

en: Edit translations manually
zh_TW: 手動編輯譯文

en: Email translation debug mode is ON.
zh_TW: 電子郵件翻譯偵錯模式已開啟。

en: Enable CDN
zh_TW: 啟用 CDN

en: Enable URL Translation
zh_TW: 啟用網址翻譯

en: Enable WooCommerce Email Translation
zh_TW: 啟用 WooCommerce 電子郵件本地化

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界文

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓文

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: Flag languages
zh_TW: 旗幟語言

en: Flag size
zh_TW: 旗幟尺寸

en: Flag style
zh_TW: 旗幟樣式

en: Flags
zh_TW: 僅旗幟

en: Flags and dropdown
zh_TW: 旗幟及下拉式選單

en: Flags with language code
zh_TW: 使用語言代碼的旗幟

en: Flags with language name
zh_TW: 使用語言名稱的旗幟

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮動顯示

en: Forum Support (free)
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇 (免費)

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Frisian
zh_TW: 夫里斯蘭文

en: GTranslate - your window to the world
zh_TW: GTranslate - 網站的世界之窗

en: GTranslate Options
zh_TW: GTranslate 選項

en: GTranslate Settings
zh_TW: GTranslate 設定

en: GTranslate language switcher
zh_TW: GTranslate 語言切換器

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里西亞文

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Globe
zh_TW: 地球圖示

en: Globe color
zh_TW: 地球圖示色彩

en: Globe size
zh_TW: 地球圖示尺寸

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文

en: Haitian Creole
zh_TW: 海地克里奧文

en: Hausa
zh_TW: 豪沙文

en: Hawaiian
zh_TW: 夏威夷文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hide current language:
zh_TW: 隱藏目前語言:

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度文

en: Hmong
zh_TW: 白苗文

en: How-tos
zh_TW: 使用方式

en: Human level neural translations
zh_TW: 人類等級自然譯文

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: I have already left a review
zh_TW: 我已為外掛撰寫過評論

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

en: If you are not using this option make sure it is empty or has the default value to not have additional unused code on your front-end. Default value for Wrapper Selector is <code>.gtranslate_wrapper</code>
zh_TW: 這個網站如果沒有使用這項功能，請確認欄位留空或使用預設值，以避免網站前端產生未使用的程式碼。包裝項目選取器的預設值為 <code>.gtranslate_wrapper</code>。

en: If you want the language selector to appear inside a particular HTML element on your page then this option is for you. You simply need to write a CSS selector to point to that HTML element and GTranslate will appear inside of it.
zh_TW: 如果需要將語言選取器顯示於網站頁面上的特定 HTML 元素內部，就需要使用這項功能。僅需要撰寫指向特定 HTML 元素的 CSS 選取器，GTranslate 便會出現在指定 HTML 元素的內部。

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊布文

en: In theme files you can call <code>echo do_shortcode('[gtranslate]');</code> in PHP context.
zh_TW: 在佈景主題檔案的 PHP 程式碼中，可以呼叫 <code>echo do_shortcode('[gtranslate]');</code>。

en: Increased international traffic and AdSense revenue
zh_TW: 增加國際流量及 AdSense 收益

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文

en: It is mainly used to easily place individual language links inside menu items. For example you can create a menu item with URL = #, Navigation Label = Spanish and Description = <code>[gt-link lang="es" label="Spanish" widget_look="flags_name"]</code> and a single menu item will appear to change the language to Spanish.
zh_TW: 這個短代碼主要用於在選單項目內放置個別語言連結。舉例來說，可以建立 [網址] 設定為「#」、[導覽選單項目標籤] 設定為「Spanish」且 [內容說明] 設定為「<code>[gt-link lang="es" label="Spanish" widget_look="flags_name"]</code>」的選單項目，然後便會出現設定好的選單項目，點擊這個選單項目便會將語言變更為西班牙文。

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇文

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 坎那達文

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克文

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Kurdish (Kurmanji)
zh_TW: 北庫德文

en: Kyrgyz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯文

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language codes
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: Language codes for lang attribute are case sensitive. The full list can be found on <a href="https://gtranslate.io/supported-languages" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">https://gtranslate.io/supported-languages</a>
zh_TW: lang 屬性值的語言代碼區分大小寫。如需完整清單，請參考 <a href="https://gtranslate.io/supported-languages" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">https://gtranslate.io/supported-languages</a>。

en: Language hosting
zh_TW: 語言代管

en: Language hosting (custom domain like example.fr, example.es)
zh_TW: 語言代管 (自訂如 example.fr 及 example.es 等網域)

en: Language names
zh_TW: 語言名稱

en: Language selector positioning tips
zh_TW: 語言選取器位置使用提示

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Left
zh_TW: 向左

en: Line break after flags
zh_TW: 旗幟後的分行符號

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Live Chat
zh_TW: 即時交談

en: Live Chat (for paid plans and pre-sales questions)
zh_TW: 即時交談 (僅供付費方案及售前提問)

en: Love GTranslate? Give us 5 stars on WordPress.org :)
zh_TW: 如果 GTranslate 對網站有所幫助，請在 WordPress 上給予 5 星評等 :)

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡文

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文

en: Malagasy
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加文

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來文

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆文

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他文

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利文

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉提文

en: Maybe later
zh_TW: 稍後再說

en: Meta data translation (keywords, page description, etc...)
zh_TW: 可翻譯中繼資料 (關鍵字、頁面內容說明等)

en: Mexico flag
zh_TW: 墨西哥旗幟

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古文

en: Monochrome flags:
zh_TW: 單色旗幟:

en: Myanmar (Burmese)
zh_TW: 緬甸文 (緬甸)

en: Native language names
zh_TW: 母語名稱

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾文

en: Never show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Nice dropdown with flags
zh_TW: 包含旗幟的美觀下拉式選單

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Open direction
zh_TW: 開啟方向

en: Other looks most likely will require additional CSS rules to match your theme design.
zh_TW: 其他外觀很可能需要額外的 CSS 規則以配合目前使用的佈景主題的設定。

en: Paid version advantages
zh_TW: 付費版本優質功能

en: Pashto
zh_TW: 普什圖文

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯文

en: Please Leave a Review
zh_TW: 請撰寫使用者評論

en: Please add the following rules to the top of your .htaccess file
zh_TW: 請將以下規則新增至 .htaccess 檔案的頂部

en: Please deactivate %s plugin
zh_TW: 請停用 %s

en: Please go to <a href="
zh_TW: 請前往 <a href="

en: Please note that sensitive information can be written into gtranslate/url_addon/debug.txt file, which can be accessed publicly. It is your responsibility to deny public access to it and clean debug information after you are done.
zh_TW: 請注意，敏感性資訊會寫入至可以公開存取的 gtranslate/url_addon/debug.txt 檔案中，網站管理員有責任在完成後清理偵錯資訊，並封鎖公開存取。

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出顯示

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Priority Live Chat support
zh_TW: 優先即時交談技術支援

en: Punjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普文

en: Quebec flag
zh_TW: 魁北克旗幟

en: Right
zh_TW: 向右

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Samoan
zh_TW: 薩摩亞文

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾文

en: Seamless updates
zh_TW: 無縫更新

en: Search engine friendly (SEF) URLs
zh_TW: 適合搜尋引擎的網址

en: Search engine indexing
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎索引

en: Select language label
zh_TW: 選取語言標籤

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Sesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托文

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shona
zh_TW: 紹納文

en: Show floating language selector
zh_TW: 顯示浮動式語言選取器

en: Show floating language selector option is the easiest and suitable for most websites.
zh_TW: 顯示浮動式語言選取器，對絕大多數的網站來說是最簡單也最合適的選項。

en: Show floating language selector option is the easiest and suitable for most websites. It is best for <b>Float</b>, <b>Nice dropdown with flags</b>, <b>Popup</b>, <b>Globe</b> widget looks.
zh_TW: [顯示浮動式語言選取器] 對絕大多數的網站來說是最簡單也最合適的選項，它最適合 <b>[浮動顯示]</b>、<b>[包含旗幟的美觀下拉式選單]</b>、<b>[彈出顯示]</b> 及 <b>[地球圖示]</b> 小工具外觀。

en: Show in menu
zh_TW: 選單顯示項目

en: Show in menu option is best for <b>Flags</b>, <b>Flags with language name</b>, <b>Flags with language code</b>, <b>Language names</b>, <b>Language codes</b> widget looks.
zh_TW: [選單顯示項目] 選項最適合 <b>[僅旗幟]</b>、<b>[使用語言名稱的旗幟]</b>、<b>[使用語言代碼的旗幟]</b>、<b>[語言名稱]</b> 及 <b>[語言代碼]</b> 這些小工具外觀。

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德文

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧伽羅文

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文

en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬利亞文

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Sub-directory URL structure
zh_TW: 子目錄網址結構

en: Sub-domain URL structure
zh_TW: 子網域網址結構

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽丹文

en: Sure! I would love to!
zh_TW: 我願意撰寫評論

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里文

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Switcher arrow color
zh_TW: 切換器箭號色彩

en: Switcher background color
zh_TW: 切換器背景色彩

en: Switcher background hover color
zh_TW: 切換器游標暫留背景色彩

en: Switcher background shadow color
zh_TW: 切換器背景陰影色彩

en: Switcher border color
zh_TW: 切換器框線色彩

en: Switcher text color
zh_TW: 切換器文字色彩

en: Synchronize custom domains with GTranslate dashboard: https://my.gtranslate.io
zh_TW: 使用 GTranslate 控制台同步自訂網域名稱: https://my.gtranslate.io

en: Synchronizing...
zh_TW: 正在同步處理...

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克文

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾文

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 特拉古文

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Translate from
zh_TW: 來源語言

en: Translate your website and make it multilingual. For support visit <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/gtranslate">GTranslate Support Forum</a>.
zh_TW: 翻譯網站並使網站多語化。如需獲得技術支援，請造訪 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/gtranslate">GTranslate 技術支援論壇</a>。

en: Translation debug mode is ON.
zh_TW: 翻譯偵錯模式已開啟。

en: Try Now (15 days free)
zh_TW: 立即試用 (免費使用 15 天)

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: URL/slug translation
zh_TW: 可翻譯網址/代稱

en: USA flag
zh_TW: 美國旗幟

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: Uncheck All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏都文

en: Useful links
zh_TW: 實用連結

en: User dashboard
zh_TW: 使用者控制台

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克文

en: Valid values for widget_look attribute are <b>flags</b>, <b>flags_code</b>, <b>flags_name</b>, <b>lang_codes</b>, <b>lang_names</b>.
zh_TW: widget_look 屬性有效的屬性值為 <b>flags</b>、<b>flags_code</b>、<b>flags_name</b>、<b>lang_codes</b> 及 <b>lang_names</b>。

en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: View debug.txt
zh_TW: 檢視 debug.txt

en: We are here to make your experience with GTranslate more convenient.
zh_TW: 我們會藉助大家的經驗讓 GTranslate 使用起來更加方便。

en: We hope you have enjoyed using GTranslate! Would you mind taking a few minutes to write a review on WordPress.org? <br>Just writing a simple <b>'thank you'</b> will make us happy!
zh_TW: 如果 GTranslate 對網站有所幫助，請花點時間在 WordPress.org 上撰寫使用者評論。<br>僅需撰寫簡單的 <b>Thank you</b> 便能激勵我們！

en: We try to help everyone as time permits.
zh_TW: 在時間允許的狀況下，我們會盡力協助大家。

en: Website Translation Quote
zh_TW: 網站翻譯報價

en: Website Translator
zh_TW: 網站翻譯器

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯文

en: Widget look
zh_TW: 小工具外觀

en: Widget options
zh_TW: 小工具選項

en: Widget preview
zh_TW: 小工具預覽

en: WordPress Forum Support
zh_TW: WordPress 技術支援論壇

en: Works in China
zh_TW: 可在中國境內使用

en: Wrapper selector CSS
zh_TW: 包裝項目選取器 CSS

en: Wrapper selector CSS can be used to render the language selector inside matching elements.
zh_TW: 包裝項目選取器 CSS 可以用於轉譯指定元素內部的語言選取器。

en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 廓薩文

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒文

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 優魯巴文

en: You can <b>edit translations</b> by upgrading your GTranslate.
zh_TW: 升級這個網站的 GTranslate 便能<b>編輯譯文</b>。

en: You can <b>increase</b> your <b>AdSense revenue</b> by upgrading your GTranslate.
zh_TW: 升級這個網站的 GTranslate 便能<b>增加</b>這個網站的 <b>AdSense 收益</b>。

en: You can <b>increase</b> your international <b>traffic</b> by upgrading your GTranslate.
zh_TW: 升級 GTranslate 後便能<b>增加</b>國際<b>流量</b>。

en: You can have <b>neural machine translations</b> which are human level by upgrading your GTranslate.
zh_TW: 升級 GTranslate 便能使用人類等級的<b>自然機器翻譯</b>。

en: You can have your <b>translated pages indexed</b> in search engines by upgrading your GTranslate.
zh_TW: 升級 GTranslate 後便能使搜尋引擎<b>對已翻譯的頁面進行索引</b>。

en: You can use <code>[gtranslate]</code> inside posts, menu items or anywhere else.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在文章、選單項目或任何位置使用 <code>[gtranslate]</code> 短代碼。

en: You can use GTranslate Widget in any pre-defined widget locations.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在任何預先定義的位置使用 GTranslate 小工具。

en: You can use additional widget_look attribute to place a specific selector, for example <code>[gtranslate widget_look="popup"]</code>. Valid values are <b>float</b>, <b>dropdown_with_flags</b>, <b>popup</b>, <b>dropdown</b>, <b>flags</b>, <b>flags_dropdown</b>, <b>flags_name</b>, <b>flags_code</b>, <b>lang_names</b>, <b>lang_codes</b>, <b>globe</b>.
zh_TW: 可以使用額外的 widget_look 屬性以放置指定選取器，例如 <code>[gtranslate widget_look="popup"]</code>。有效的值為 <b>float</b>、<b>dropdown_with_flags</b>、<b>popup</b>、<b>dropdown</b>、<b>flags</b>、<b>flags_dropdown</b>、<b>flags_name</b>、<b>flags_code</b>、<b>lang_names</b>、<b>lang_codes</b> 及 <b>globe</b>。

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯文

en: for paid plans only
zh_TW: 僅付費方案可用
