Stable (latest release) - en to zh translation catalogue (388 entries)

[ctx: "Link tweaks" settings]
en: These settings only apply to the content of posts, not comments or custom fields.
zh: 此类设置仅对文章内容生效，不适用于评论或自定义字段。

en: %2.3f seconds
zh: %2.3f 秒

en: %d "%s" deleted. | %d "%s" deleted.
zh[0]: 已删除 %d 个“%s”。

en: %d "%s" moved to the Trash. | %d "%s" moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: 已移动 %d 个“%s”到回收站。

en: %d '%s' has been deleted | %d '%s' have been deleted
zh[0]: 已删除 %d 个‘%s’。

en: %d URL in the work queue | %d URLs in the work queue
zh[0]: 执行队列中还有%d条网址

en: %d blogroll link deleted. | %d blogroll links deleted.
zh[0]: 已删除%d个摘要链接。

en: %d comment has been deleted. | %d comments have been deleted.
zh[0]: 已删除 %d 条评论。

en: %d comment moved to the Trash. | %d comments moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: 已移动 %d 条评论到回收站。

en: %d day | %d days
zh[0]: %d 天

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh[0]: %d 天前

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d 小时

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d instances of the link were successfully modified.
zh: 成功修改了 %d 个链接。

en: %d instances of the link were successfully unlinked.
zh: 成功取消了 %d 个链接。

en: %d item was skipped because it can't be moved to the Trash. You need to delete it manually. | %d items were skipped because they can't be moved to the Trash. You need to delete them manually.
zh[0]: %d 个项目由于无法移动到回收站而被忽略，你需要手动删除这些项目。

en: %d link dismissed | %d links dismissed
zh[0]: 已移除 %d 个链接

en: %d link marked as not broken | %d links marked as not broken
zh[0]: %d 个链接被标记为未损坏

en: %d link removed | %d links removed
zh[0]: 已移除 %d 个链接

en: %d link scheduled for rechecking | %d links scheduled for rechecking
zh[0]: 已计划重新检查 %d 个链接

en: %d link updated. | %d links updated.
zh[0]: %d 个链接已更新。

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d month | %d months
zh[0]: %d 月

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh[0]: %d 月前

en: %d page deleted. | %d pages deleted.
zh[0]: 已删除 %d 个页面。

en: %d page moved to the Trash. | %d pages moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: 已移动 %d 个页面到回收站。

en: %d post deleted. | %d posts deleted.
zh[0]: 已删除 %d 篇文章。

en: %d post moved to the Trash. | %d posts moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: 已移动 %d 篇文章到回收站。

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh[0]: %d 秒

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh[0]: %s 秒前

en: %s seconds
zh: %s 秒

en: (No response)
zh: （无响应）

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: All
zh: 所有

en: An unexpected error occured!
zh: 发生了一个未捕获的异常！

en: An unexpected error occurred!
zh: 发生了一个未知的错误！

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply custom formatting to broken links
zh: 将自定义样式应用到失效链接

en: Apply custom formatting to removed links
zh: 对已经移除的链接应用自定义格式

en: Are you sure you want to delete all posts, bookmarks or other items that contain any of the selected links? This action can't be undone.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete
zh: 你确认将会删除任何包含有任意一个选定链接的文章、书签和其他内容吗？本操作无法撤销。
    “取消”以停止，“确定”以删除

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected links? This action can't be undone.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to remove
zh: 你确认将会删除选定的链接吗？本操作无法撤销。
    “取消”以停止，“确定”以删除

en: Automatically expand the widget if broken links have been detected
zh: 当检测到失效链接时自动展开窗口部件

en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: Broken
zh: 失效

en: Broken Link Checker
zh: 失效链接检查器

en: Broken Link Checker Options
zh: 链接检查器选项

en: Broken Link Checker has detected %d new broken link in your posts. | Broken Link Checker has detected %d new broken links in your posts.
zh[0]: 失效链接检查器在你的文章中发现了 %d 个新的失效链接。

en: Broken Link Checker has detected %d new broken link on your site. | Broken Link Checker has detected %d new broken links on your site.
zh[0]: 失效链接检查器在站点上发现了 %d 个新的失效链接。

en: Broken Link Checker installation failed. Try deactivating and then reactivating the plugin.
zh: 失效链接检查器安装失败。请尝试重新激活本插件。

en: Broken Links
zh: 失效链接

en: Broken for
zh: 失效于

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Bulk Edit URLs
zh: 批量修改网址

en: CURL version
zh: CURL 版本

en: Can't move comment %d to the trash
zh: 无法移动评论%d到回收站

en: Can't move post "%s" (%d) to the trash because the trash feature is disabled
zh: 由于回收站功能已关闭，无法移动文章《%s》（%d）到回收站。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Case sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: Check each link
zh: 检查每个链接

en: Check links using
zh: 检查链接

en: Checks your blog for broken links and missing images and notifies you on the dashboard if any are found.
zh: 检查您文章中的失效链接和丢失的图片，如果有任何发现就在仪表盘中提醒您。

en: Click "Save Changes" to update example output.
zh: 单击“保持变更”更新输出示例。

en: Color-code status codes
zh: 色彩标记状态码

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Compact View
zh: 紧凑视图

en: Complete site recheck started.
zh: 站点完整重新检查开始。

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Connection Failed
zh: 建立连接失败

en: Container %s[%d] not found
zh: 没有找到%s[%d]容器

en: Container type '%s' not recognized
zh: 无法识别“%s”类型

en: Couldn't delete the link's database record
zh: 无法删除链接的数据库记录

en: Couldn't modify link %d
zh: 无法修改链接 %d

en: Current load : %s
zh: 当前负载：%s

en: Custom field
zh: 自定义字段

en: DailyMotion Video
zh: DailyMotion 视频

en: Database error : %s
zh: 数据库错误：%s

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Delete This Filter
zh: 删除此过滤器

en: Delete sources
zh: 删除资源

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久删除此项目

en: Detailed View
zh: 详细视图

en: Detected %1$s in %2$s and still searching...
zh: 在 %2$s 中发现 %1$s，还在继续搜索……

en: Detected %1$s in %2$s.
zh: 在 %2$s 中发现 %1$s。

en: Detected Links
zh: 检测到的链接

en: Didn't find anything to delete!
zh: 没有任何需要删除的内容！

en: Dismiss
zh: 屏蔽

en: Dismissed
zh: 已屏蔽

en: Dismissed Links
zh: 已屏蔽链接

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of <span class="current-link-count">%s</span>
zh: 显示 %s&#8211;%s 项结果，总共 <span class="current-link-count">%s</span> 项

en: Don't check links where the URL contains any of these words (one per line) :
zh: 不检测含有以下关键字的链接（每个关键字一行）：

en: E-mail notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit CSS
zh: 编辑样式

en: Edit URL
zh: 修改网址

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Edit this bookmark
zh: 编辑此书签

en: Edit this item
zh: 编辑此项目

en: Edit this link
zh: 编辑此链接

en: Edit this post
zh: 编辑此文章

en: Editing is not implemented in the '%s' parser
zh: 编辑未在“%s”解析器中生效

en: Embedded DailyMotion video
zh: 嵌入的 DailyMotion 视频

en: Embedded GoogleVideo video
zh: 嵌入的 GoogleVideo 视频

en: Embedded Vimeo video
zh: 嵌入的 Vimeo 视频

en: Embedded YouTube playlist
zh: 嵌入的 Youtube 播放列表

en: Embedded YouTube video
zh: 嵌入的 YouTube 视频

en: Embedded videos can't be edited using Broken Link Checker. Please edit or replace the video in question manually.
zh: 无法使用失效链接检查器编辑嵌入的视频，请手动编辑或替换存在问题的视频。

en: Enable logging
zh: 启用日志

en: Enter a name for the new custom filter
zh: 输入一个新的自定义过滤器名程

en: Enter a search string first.
zh: 需要先输入搜索字符

en: Enter the names of custom fields you want to check (one per line). If a field contains HTML code, prefix its name with <code>html:</code>. For example, <code>html:field_name</code>.
zh: 输入需要检查的自定义字段名称（每行一个）。如果栏目包含 HTML 代码，请在名称前添加前缀 <code>html:</code>，例如 <code>html:field_name</code>。

en: Error : All link parsers missing!
zh: 错误：无法找到链接解析器！

en: Error : link ID not specified
zh: 错误：链接 ID 未指定

en: Error : link_id not specified
zh: 错误：未指定 link_id

en: Error : link_id or new_url not specified
zh: 错误：未指定link_id 或者 new_url

en: Error: Link URL must not be empty.
zh: 错误：链接 URL 不能为空。

en: Every %s hours
zh: 每 %s 小时

en: Example : Lorem ipsum <a %s>broken link</a>, dolor sit amet.
zh: 示例：Lorem ipsum <a %s>失效链接</a>, dolor sit amet.

en: Example : Lorem ipsum <span %s>removed link</span>, dolor sit amet.
zh: 示例：Lorem ipsum <span %s>失效链接</span>, dolor sit amet.

en: Exclusion list
zh: 排除列表

en: Existing links will be checked this often. New links will usually be checked ASAP.
zh: 将以此频率检测所有链接，将立即检测新增链接。

en: Failed to create a DB entry for the new URL.
zh: 为新网址建立数据库条目失败。

en: Failed to delete blogroll link "%s" (%d)
zh: 删除博客链接“%s”（%d）失败

en: Failed to delete comment %d
zh: 删除评论%d失败

en: Failed to delete old DB tables. Database error : %s
zh: 删除旧数据库失败。数据库错误：%s

en: Failed to delete post "%s" (%d)
zh: 删除文章《%s》（%d）失败

en: Failed to delete the meta field '%s' on %s [%d]
zh: 删除Meta栏目“%s”失败，栏目位于%s [%d]

en: Failed to fix %d redirect | Failed to fix %d redirects
zh[0]: 修复 %d 个重定向失败

en: Failed to load link details (%s)
zh: 加载链接（%s）详情失败

en: Failed to move post "%s" (%d) to the trash
zh: 移动文章《%s》（%d）到回收站失败

en: Failed to remove %d link | Failed to remove %d links
zh[0]: 移除 %d 个链接失败

en: Failed to update %d link. | Failed to update %d links.
zh[0]: 更新 %d 个链接失败。

en: Failed to update the meta field '%s' on %s [%d]
zh: 更新Meta栏目“%s”失败，栏目位于%s [%d]

en: False positive
zh: 错误报告

en: File Blocked
zh: 文件已被屏蔽

en: File Locked
zh: 文件已被锁定

en: Filter "%s" created
zh: 已创建“%s”过滤器

en: Filter ID not specified.
zh: 过滤器ID未指定。

en: Filter deleted
zh: 已删除过滤器

en: Final URL
zh: 最终网址

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Fix redirects
zh: 修复重定向

en: Forced recheck
zh: 强制重新检查

en: Found %d broken link | Found %d broken links
zh[0]: 已找到 %d 条失效链接

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Go to Broken Links
zh: 查看失效链接

en: GoogleVideo Video
zh: GoogleVideo 视频

en: HTTP code
zh: HTTP代码

en: HTTP code : %d
zh: HTTP代码：%d

en: Here's a list of the first %d broken links: | Here's a list of the first %d broken links:
zh[0]: 以下列表显示了最新的 %s 个失效链接：

en: Here's a list of the new broken links:
zh: 以下列出了新的失效链接：

en: Hide debug info
zh: 隐藏调试信息

en: Hide this link and do not report it again unless its status changes
zh: 隐藏此链接，除非链接状态发生改变不再报告此链接问题

en: Highlight links broken for at least %s days
zh: 高亮显示至少已经失效%s天的链接

en: However, %d instances couldn't be edited and still point to the old URL.
zh: 然而，%d 个链接由于无法被编辑仍然指向了旧的网址。

en: However, %d instances couldn't be removed.
zh: 然而，%d 个链接无法被移除。

en: I don't know how to edit a '%s' [%d].
zh: 我不知道如何编辑“%s” [%d]。

en: If this value is zero even after several page reloads you have probably encountered a bug.
zh: 如果此值为 0，你将有可能在重新载入数页后遇到问题。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Instance count
zh: 实例数目

en: Invalid search query.
zh: 无效的查询。

en: Leave empty to use the e-mail address specified in Settings &rarr; General.
zh: 留空以使用 设置 &rarr; 常规 中指定的电子邮件地址。

en: Link Checker
zh: 链接检查器

en: Link Checker Settings
zh: 链接检查器设置

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文字

en: Link URL : <a href="%s">%s</a>
zh: 链接网址：<a href="%s">%s</a>

en: Link checking will be suspended if the average <a href="%s">server load</a> rises above this number. Leave this field blank to disable load limiting.
zh: 当平均<a href="%s">服务器负载</a>超过此值时，链接检查将会暂停。留空此栏以关闭负载限制。

en: Link is broken.
zh: 链接失效。

en: Link is not valid
zh: 链接有误

en: Link is valid.
zh: 链接有效。

en: Link last checked
zh: 最后一次检查的链接

en: Link monitor
zh: 链接监视器

en: Link status
zh: 链接状态

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Link text : %s
zh: 链接文字：%s

en: Link tweaks
zh: 链接调整

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: Link types
zh: 链接类型

en: Links that take longer than this to load will be marked as broken.
zh: 检测时若链接在此时间内未响应将被视为失效。

en: Links used in
zh: 链接使用于

en: Load limiting only works on Linux-like systems where <code>/proc/loadavg</code> is present and accessible.
zh: 负载限制仅适用于开启<code>/proc/loadavg</code>并且可读取的类Linux操作系统。

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中……

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Log file location
zh: 日志文件位置

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Look For Links In
zh: 检查范围

en: Look for links in
zh: 检查以下范围的链接

en: Mark as not broken
zh: 标记为未失效

en: Max. execution time
zh: 最大执行时间

en: Misc
zh: 杂项

en: Most likely the connection timed out or the domain doesn't exist.
zh: 最大的可能是连接超时或者此域名不存在。

en: Move sources to Trash
zh: 移动到回收站

en: Move this comment to the trash
zh: 移动此条评论到回收站

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh: 移动此项到回收站

en: MySQL version
zh: MySQL 版本

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: No URLs in the work queue.
zh: 执行队列中无网址。

en: No broken links found
zh: 未找到失效链接

en: No broken links found.
zh: 未找到失效链接。

en: No dismissed links found
zh: 未找到已屏蔽链接

en: No links detected.
zh: 没有发现链接。

en: No links found (yet)
zh: （尚未）发现连接

en: No links found for your query
zh: 没有查询到链接

en: No redirects found
zh: 未发现重定向的链接

en: No warnings found
zh: 没有警告

en: None of the selected links are redirects!
zh: 选中的链接均不是重定向链接！

en: Not Found
zh: 找不到

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Not broken
zh: 未失效

en: Not checked
zh: 未检查

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Nothing to update
zh: 无需更新

en: Notification e-mail address
zh: 接收通知的电子邮件地址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: On
zh: 开启

en: On ( %s )
zh: 在（%s）内

en: Once Weekly
zh: 每周一次

en: Oops, I can't find the link %d
zh: 啊哦，我找不到%d号链接

en: Oops, couldn't modify the link!
zh: 啊哦，无法修改此链接！

en: Oops, the new URL is invalid!
zh: 啊哦，这条新的链接无效！

en: PHP version
zh: PHP 版本

en: Parser '%s' not found.
zh: 没有找到%s解析器。

en: Permission Denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Playlist Not Found
zh: 找不到播放列表

en: Playlist OK
zh: 播放列表正常

en: Playlist Restricted
zh: 播放列表受限制

en: Please activate the plugin separately on each site. Network activation is not supported.
zh: 网络激活不可用。请在各站点上分别启用此插件。

en: Post published on
zh: 文章发布在

en: Post statuses
zh: 发布状态

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 预览 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Protocols & APIs
zh: 协议和 API

en: RS Server Down
zh: RapidShare 服务器宕机

en: RapidShare : %s
zh: RapidShare：%s

en: RapidShare API error: %s
zh: RapidShare API 错误：%s

en: Re-check all pages
zh: 重新检查所有页面

en: Recheck
zh: 重新检查

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向网址

en: Redirect count
zh: 重定向数目

en: Redirected Links
zh: 被重定向的链接

en: Redirects
zh: 重定向

en: Redirects may be detected as broken links when open_basedir is on.
zh: 当 open_basedir 打开时重定向可能被识别为无效链接。

en: Redirects may be detected as broken links when safe_mode is on.
zh: 在安全模式打开时重定向可能被识别为无效链接。

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Remove this link from all posts
zh: 将此链接从所有文章中删除

en: Remove this link from the list of broken links and mark it as valid
zh: 将此链接从失效链接列表中删除并标记为有效

en: Replace this redirect with a direct link
zh: 使用直接链接替换此重定向

en: Replace with
zh: 代替以

en: Replaced %d redirect with a direct link | Replaced %d redirects with direct links
zh[0]: 已使用直接链接替换了 %d 个重定向

en: Request timed out.
zh: 请求超时。

en: Response time
zh: 响应时间

en: Run continuously while the Dashboard is open
zh: 在仪表盘打开时持续运行

en: Run hourly in the background
zh: 在后台每小时运行一次

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save This Search As a Filter
zh: 保存此搜索为过滤器

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Links
zh: 搜索链接

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Searching your blog for links...
zh: 正在您的博客中搜索链接……

en: Select one or more links to edit.
zh: 选择并编辑一个或多个链接

en: Send authors e-mail notifications about broken links in their posts
zh: 当检测到新失效链接时向作者发送电子邮件通知

en: Send me e-mail notifications about newly detected broken links
zh: 当检测到新失效链接时向我发送电子邮件通知

en: Server Not Found
zh: 找不到服务器

en: Server load limit
zh: 服务器负载限制

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Show debug info
zh: 显示调试信息

en: Show more info about this link
zh: 显示关于此链接的更多信息

en: Show on screen
zh: 在屏幕上显示

en: Show the dashboard widget for
zh: 为以下用户显示仪表盘部件

en: Show uncertain or minor problems as "warnings" instead of "broken"
zh: 将不确定或小问题报告为“注意”而非“失效”

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Source : %s
zh: 来源：%s

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stop search engines from following broken links
zh: 要求搜索引擎不跟踪已经失效的链接

en: Suggest alternatives to broken links
zh: 提供失效链接的替换建议

en: Table columns
zh: 表格栏目

en: Target resource usage
zh: 目标资源使用量

en: Thank you for your donation!
zh: 感谢您的捐赠！

en: The "Nuclear Option". Click this button to make the plugin empty its link database and recheck the entire site from scratch.
zh: 注意这是“强破坏性选项”。单击此按钮以清空链接数据库并重新检查站点上的所有链接。

en: The "Warnings" page lists problems that are probably temporary or suspected to be false positives.<br> Warnings that persist for a long time will usually be reclassified as broken links.
zh: “注意”页面显示临时出错或被认为是误报的链接。如果链接问题长时间存在将被重新定义为失效链接。

en: The following error(s) occured :
zh: 发生了以下错误：

en: The following error(s) occurred :
zh: 发生了以下错误：

en: The link could not be modified.
zh: 无法修改链接。

en: The plugin doesn't know how to check this type of link.
zh: 插件无法找到检查此类链接的方法。

en: The plugin failed to remove the link.
zh: 移除链接失败。

en: The plugin script was terminated while trying to check the link.
zh: 插件脚步在试图检查链接时被关闭。

en: The plugin works by periodically launching a background job that parses your posts for links, checks the discovered URLs, and performs other time-consuming tasks. Here you can set for how long, at most, the link monitor may run each time before stopping.
zh: 插件通过定期在后台创建一个实例来解析你的文章以搜索链接，检查找到的链接并执行一些其他耗时的任务。在这里你可以设置后台实例每次最多可以运行多长时间，通常情况下，链接监视会在每次会话结束前完成。

en: This link can not be edited because it is not used anywhere on this site.
zh: 此链接因未在任何内容中使用而无法被编辑。

en: This link has been broken for %s.
zh: 此链接已失效了 %s。

en: This link has failed %d time. | This link has failed %d times.
zh[0]: %d 次检查报告此链接失效。

en: This link is not a redirect
zh: 此链接不是重定向

en: This link was manually marked as working by the user.
zh: 此链接被用户标记为有效。

en: This playlist has no entries or all entries have been deleted.
zh: 此播放列表没有条目或者所有的条目已经被删除。

en: Timeout
zh: 超时

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Turning off this option will make the plugin report all problems as broken links.
zh: 关闭此选项将报告所有问题为失效链接。

en: Twice a Month
zh: 每月两次

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Undismiss
zh: 取消屏蔽

en: Undismiss this link
zh: 不再屏蔽此链接

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown YouTube API response received.
zh: 收到未知的 YouTube API 响应。

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Unlinking is not implemented in the '%s' parser
zh: 取消操作未在“%s”解析器中生效

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update URL
zh: 修改网址

en: Updating bookmark %d failed
zh: 更新书签%d失败

en: Updating comment %d failed
zh: 更新评论%d失败

en: Updating post %d failed
zh: 更新文章%d失败

en: Use this URL
zh: 使用此 URL

en: Using RapidShare API
zh: 使用 RapidShare API

en: Using Snoopy
zh: 使用 Snoopy

en: Video Not Found
zh: 找不到视频

en: Video OK
zh: 视频正常

en: Video Restricted
zh: 视频受限制

en: Video status : %s%s
zh: 视频状态：%s%s

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View "%s"
zh: 查看“%s”

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View Broken Links
zh: 查看失效链接

en: View broken links
zh: 查看失效链接

en: View comment
zh: 查看评论

en: Vimeo Video
zh: Vimeo 视频

en: Wait...
zh: 稍等……

en: Warnings
zh: 注意

en: Which Links To Check
zh: 检查类型

en: You are about to delete the current filter.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete
zh: 你将要删除当前使用的过滤器。
    “取消”以停止，“确定”以删除

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你将要删除“%s”链接
     “取消”以停止，“确定”以删除

en: You can see all broken links here:
zh: 你可以在此处浏览所有的失效链接：

en: You don't have sufficient privileges to access this information!
zh: 您没有足够的权限来访问此信息！

en: You have an old version of CURL. Redirect detection may not work properly.
zh: 您的 CURL 版本过低，重定向检测可能无法正确运行。

en: You must enter a filter name!
zh: 你需要输入一个过滤器名称！

en: You must have either CURL or Snoopy installed for the plugin to work!
zh: 要让插件正常运行，您必须安装 CURL 或者 Snoopy！

en: You're not allowed to do that!
zh: 您无权限执行此操作！

en: YouTube Playlist
zh: YouTube 播放列表

en: YouTube Video
zh: YouTube 视频

en: [ Network error ]
zh: [ 网络错误 ]

en: [%s] Broken links detected
zh: [%s] 检测到失效链接

en: [An orphaned link! This is a bug.]
zh: [一个孤立链接！这是一个错误。]

[ctx: a link from the admin notice under Tools - Broken links - Warnings]
en: Change warning settings
zh: 修改警告设置

[ctx: admin notice under Tools - Broken links - Warnings]
en: Hide notice
zh: 隐藏提示

[ctx: checked how long ago]
en: Checked
zh: 已检查

[ctx: current load]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: dashboard widget visibility]
en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

[ctx: dashboard widget visibility]
en: Editor and above
zh: 编辑及以上

[ctx: dashboard widget visibility]
en: Nobody (disables the widget)
zh: 没有人（禁用此小部件）

[ctx: filter name]
en: Warnings
zh: 注意

[ctx: for the "Detected X unique URLs in Y links" message]
en: %d link | %d links
zh[0]: %d 个链接

[ctx: for the "Detected X unique URLs in Y links" message]
en: %d unique URL | %d unique URLs
zh[0]: %d 个唯一网址

[ctx: inline editor title]
en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

[ctx: inline link editor]
en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

[ctx: inline link editor]
en: Text
zh: 文本

[ctx: link action; replace one redirect with a direct link]
en: Fix redirect
zh: 修复重定向

[ctx: link in the "Status" column]
en: Details
zh: 详细

[ctx: link status]
en: OK
zh: 正常

[ctx: link status]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: link suggestions]
en: Archived page from %s (via the Wayback Machine)
zh: 存档于 %s 的页面（来自 Wayback Machine）

[ctx: link suggestions]
en: No suggestions available.
zh: 没有可用的建议。

[ctx: link suggestions]
en: Searching...
zh: 搜索中……

[ctx: link text]
en: (Multiple links)
zh: （多个链接）

[ctx: link text]
en: (None)
zh: （无）

en: links
zh: 链接

[ctx: log file location]
en: Custom
zh: 自定义

[ctx: log file location]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: module name]
en: Basic HTTP
zh: 标准 HTTP

[ctx: module name]
en: Blogroll items
zh: 摘要项目

[ctx: module name]
en: Comments
zh: 评论

[ctx: module name]
en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded DailyMotion videos
zh: 嵌入的 DailyMotion 视频

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded GoogleVideo videos
zh: 嵌入的 GoogleVideo 视频

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded Vimeo videos
zh: 嵌入的 Vimeo 视频

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded YouTube playlists (old embed code)
zh: 嵌入的 YouTube 播放列表（旧版引用代码）

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded YouTube videos
zh: 嵌入的 Youtube 视频

[ctx: module name]
en: Embedded YouTube videos (old embed code)
zh: 嵌入的 Megavideo 视频（旧版引用代码）

[ctx: module name]
en: HTML images
zh: HTML 图像

[ctx: module name]
en: HTML links
zh: HTML 链接

[ctx: module name]
en: Pages
zh: 页面

[ctx: module name]
en: Plaintext URLs
zh: 纯文本网址

[ctx: module name]
en: Posts
zh: 文章

[ctx: module name]
en: Smart YouTube httpv:// URLs
zh: 智能 YouTube httpv:// URL

[ctx: settings page]
en: Show link actions
zh: 显示链接操作

[ctx: settings page]
en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

[ctx: settings page]
en: Warnings
zh: 注意

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh: 回收站
